Yee-haw…Golden Corral!!!

Miles Run- 0

Pounds lost – still 1

Had supper last night at the Golden Corral for the first time.  Crazy people watching!!!  We spent 10 minutes eating dessert and silently watching the chaos.

boo boo

I was really surprised by how good the steak was.  Probably some of the best steak I have ever had.  Since I am trying to be good I stuck as close as possible to proteins and vegetables.  My only splurge was the chocolate fountain with strawberries.  But it was dark chocolate so that made it ok!

Image

By the time we got home it was pouring rain and very windy so I made an executive decision to stay in and watch this weeks American Horror Story and called it a night by 9.

I will just run after work and both days this weekend to make up for it.   I am also adding a 30 day squat and plank challenge to my workouts starting today.

So happy its Friday!!!

~Christina

Leave a Reply

