Haunted Hotdogs

Miles run – 2
Pounds lost -2

I raced home from work last night to get my 2 mile run before it got dark. I felt fast and strong but I had forgotten my watch so I’m not sure if that’s true.

I had to work at my Dads food cart at a haunted house in our town right after my run. That was interesting in a redneckish sort of way. I did manage to inhale a delicious cheeseburger in between customers.

Today it’s gross and windy and cold and rainy so it will be an elliptical sort of day.

Happy Saturday!

-Christina

20131026-084206.jpg

Leave a Reply

