Dread

Two things I am not looking forward to as of today because of this dumb snow storm we are supposed to be getting…

First would be the 10k that I am running Thanksgiving morning.  I was already not feeling overly confident about it (lets not even talk about the fact that I only ran 5 miles total last week).  Now I get to trudge through 10 feet of snow too!  Yay! 

Image<— Me on Thanksgiving.

Second, would be moving Friday in all of the snow.  Luckily I have everything moved in already except the big furniture… but still.  Its going to suck! 

In both case the end results will be great though so I just have to look forward to that!  Friday night can’t come fast enough!  Its going to be all about sweats, wine and Christmas tree decorating.  

Image

Leave a Reply

