Sexy Shovelwear

The only complaint I have about my new house is the long uphill driveway when it snows.  I can’t make it up the driveway in my little car.  I make it JUST into the driveway and get stuck.  Not that big of a deal since I actually don’t mind shoveling snow…. but there is just one problem… I don’t own boots.  I have been shoveling this week in ski socks and sneakers, and yeah, it does look awesome. I’m positive that everyone that drives by in the mornings and sees this thinks I am touched in the head.  

Image

But that little issue ends today, because the best boyfriend ever got me snow boots. 

Image

Now I can shovel in style!  

Perhaps these little numbers for next year???

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

